Message:
is there any way to erase by us
“same as before”
“point a”
“point b”
“point c”
“point d”
“point e”
because we need only “custom”
other solution is
“custom” can be default value
or we select “custom” every time every “toolpath output” process
if it remains “custom” after last selection it is very good
regards
engin
2017/02/09
